Name Titel Funktion Telefon Email
Nathanaël Chollet Dipl. Arch. ETH | SIA Partner +41 44 545 16 92 n.chollet@nyx-arch.ch
Yann Gramegna Dipl. Arch. ETH | SIA Partner +41 44 545 16 91 y.gramegna@nyx-arch.ch
Marnie Amato Dipl. Arch. ETH Architektin +41 44 545 16 90 m.amato@nyx-arch.ch
Dorian Bürgy MSc ETH Arch Architekt +41 44 545 16 90 d.buergy@nyx-arch.ch
Salvador Bru Hernandez Dipl. Arch. UPV Architekt +41 44 545 16 94 s.bru@nyx-arch.ch
Athanasia Karaioannoglou Dipl. Arch. Ing. DUTH Architektin +41 44 545 16 94 a.karaioannoglou@nyx-arch.ch
Katarzyna Kosciuk Dipl. Arch. TU Wroclaw Architektin +41 44 545 16 93 k.kosciuk@nyx-arch.ch
Ehemalige Mitarbeiter Petra Steinegger, Filippo Crivelli, Berta Morata Flaquer, Jonathan Brügger